Sublime Mix (2006) - Full Album


                            Sublime Mix  

Sublime Mix is an album by Jean Michel Jarre, released in 2006 as a special limited edition promo for Jaguar France. The album features a continuous mix of six tracks taken from Geometry of Love and Live Printemps de Bourges 2002. This album was given away freely to Jaguar's prospective customers during 2006 to promote the launch of the Jaguar XK 2007 model.

Track listing

"Pleasure Principle"
"Velvet Road"
"Geometry of Love (Part 1)"
"Soul Intrusion"
"Geometry of Love (Part 2)"
"Alive in Bourges"

No comments:

Post a Comment